Your cart is empty

Press
Room

Looking for more information?
Welcome to the Myfox Press Room: Your source for the latest headlines, company news and information about Myfox technology and connected home security solutions.
  • Reviews
  • Press releases
  • Media Kit
  • Press Contact

Press releases

Find out the latest news about MyFox.

Jan 5, 2016
Myfox Announces On-Demand Professional Home Monitoring at $9.99/Month at CES 2016

LAS VEGAS, Nevada, Jan 6, 2016 - Myfox, a leader in smart home security, today announces the addition of On-Demand 24/7 professional monitoring in the U.S. to its suite of smart home security solutions. The new service will be offered at an unprecedented price of $9.99 per month.

Oct 7, 2015
Myfox Announces Expansion into Canada

Campbell, Silicon Valley – Oct. 7, 2015 - Myfox, a leader in smart home security, today announces the Canadian availability of its security system. Through its partnership with Best Buy, Myfox solutions will be offered in all Canadian locations and on BestBuy.ca in October.

Oct 7, 2015
Myfox Introduces New Smart Home Security Channel on IFTTT

Campbell, Silicon Valley – Sept. 30, 2015 - Myfox, a leader in smart home security solutions, today announces a new security Channel on IFTTT, a service that enables consumers to make simple connections between their favorite products and apps.

Sep 1, 2015
Myfox Announces Integration with Nest Learning Thermostat and Nest Protect

San Francisco – Sept 1, 2015 - Myfox, a leader in smart home security solutions, today announced that its connected home security product, the Myfox Home Alarm, now works with the Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Protect: Smoke and Carbon Monoxide™ alarm, bringing convenience, security and peace-of-mind to the connected home.

  •  
    Media Kit

    Direct access to Media Kit

    • Press releases
    • Product descriptions
    • FAQ
    Download
Corporate
Jean-Marc Prunet
Scott Ledtermann
Logo Myfox
Logo Myfox
Misc
CES Innovation Award 2015
Red Dot Award 2015
iF Design Award
Medpi 2015
France
Réflexion Publique
Olivia Tiret

oliviat@reflexion-publique.com

Mylène Ebrard

mylenee@reflexion-publique.com

Phone : +33 1 55 21 01 41
USA
Lotus
Heather Hewit

heatherh@lotus823.com

Phone : +1 (732) 212-0823
Germany
Profil Marketing ohg
Florian Riener (North)

f.riener@profil-marketing.com

Phone : +49 531/387 33 18
Andrea Weinholz (South)

a.weinholz@profil-marketing.com

Phone : +49 89/24 24 16 95
Italia
Corylus Pr & Marketing
Giorgia Sarti

g.sarti@corylus-pr.com

Davina Formento

d.formento@corylus-pr.com

Phone : +39 02/92885565
Spain
LF Channel
Flor Calveiro & Estela Cayón

myfox@lfchannel.com

Phone : +34 93 418 81 51 / +34 91 521 51 92
Rest of the world

Haut

  • Fast delivery
  • Easy return
  • Secure payments